Thursday, 20 September 2018

Thursdays = Dev Stream Days!


Hello!

That's right, Thursdays are Dev Stream Days! We'll be chatting all things Off Grid, show you in-game play, hacking, modding, and more...

Here's what you need to know:

When:

Every Thursday

What time:

5pm BST / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT

Where:

https://www.twitch.tv/semaeopus

Ask questions via twitch, or in our Discord's #hack-the-planet channel! Join the discord here: https://discordapp.com/invite/NDEVwBJ

ICYMI: We've done a couple dev streams already! One featured hacker Darren Martyn, Pwnsauce of LulzSec fame, and in another, Rich intro'd the game and went through some basic lua device scripting.




Videos are also posted to our YouTube channel after the fact - hop on over there and have a gander:
https://www.youtube.com/offgridthegame

Hope you can tune in!

The Off Grid Team 


If you haven’t already - be sure to wishlist Off Grid on Steam - each wishlist makes a big difference to us, and we really appreciate your support!

Monday, 3 September 2018

Discord = OPEN! Dev chat TODAY 9pm BST / 4pm EDT

Good news!

We've been having fun today with a little soft launch of the Semaeopus discord server!

We invited our newsletter subscribers in for a little *exclusive* dev AMA session earlier - and now we're ready to welcome the rest of you out there in the big, wide world.

Join us in Discord!


https://discord.gg/NDEVwBJ

Get your questions ready...


The devs will be online again at 9pm BST / 4pm EDT / 1pm PDT today to welcome you and answer any qestions you have!


Look forward to chatting with you soon!


If you haven’t already - be sure to wishlist Off Grid on Steam - each wishlist makes a big difference to us, and we really appreciate your support!